Tuesday, January 12th 2010

Dear Love,

Probably I am the worst liar in the world.

I lied every time I’m with you.

Never tell you the truth about anything.

Not letting you know what actually behind my acts.

I might say that I hate you.

Often I said that you’re not more than a selfish man.

Sometimes I might sound that I’m bored with you.

There are few times, you were acting to get my attention.

You thought that I wasn’t paying any attention to what you said.

You tried to convince me that I miss you, while at the same time I kept saying no.

But then again, the world proved that I’m a big liar.

When I lied, I was just trying to hide the real feeling.

When I said I hate you, it means that you mean everything.

When I said that you’re selfish, it was me all the time.

When I might sound boring to you, I just don’t know how to express my admiration.

When I seem not paying attention, I put all my senses to capture you.

When I said I don’t miss you, at that time I was a total big liar.

I miss you with everything inside me.

My ears longing to hear your laugh.

My nose longing desperately to sense you.

My eyes longing to see you talking like a mad man.

My arms longing to hold you through the bad.

My hands longing to touch your smiling face.

My shoulders longing to be held by you.

Dear Love,

This time, I’m finally telling you the truth…

-12 January 2010-


One thought on “Tuesday, January 12th 2010

  1. Sounds cheesy, but I know it’s totally true. A man should understand their woman through this point of view. Your point of view 🙂

Leave a comment